Home Page Views Rate

Total Advertisements Views Rates Monthly

Pages Views Summary Report
Date Day Views Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2024-04-21 Sunday 824 689 370 0 61
2024-04-20 Saturday 6099 4309 2074 74 1118
2024-04-19 Friday 7992 4585 3560 122 1432
2024-04-18 Thursday 7920 4303 4006 146 1592
2024-04-17 Wednesday 8894 5175 4077 81 1276
2024-04-16 Tuesday 8047 4380 4074 104 1501
2024-04-15 Monday 7682 4240 3836 78 1589
2024-04-14 Sunday 4542 3322 2817 4 612
2024-04-13 Saturday 4616 3213 3114 54 674
2024-04-12 Friday 6425 3911 4388 125 1112
2024-04-11 Thursday 3092 2273 3310 17 459
2024-04-10 Wednesday 2837 2102 3812 4 354
2024-04-09 Tuesday 6037 3672 4972 141 923
2024-04-08 Monday 6861 4013 4057 132 912