Pages Hits Summary Report

Date Day Hits Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2017-09-24 Sunday 2504 2038 565 16 394
2017-09-23 Saturday 4495 3558 1018 356 724
2017-09-22 Friday 4083 3040 1102 133 418
2017-09-21 Thursday 6650 4201 2243 484 1099
2017-09-20 Wednesday 6374 3837 2380 360 1198
2017-09-19 Tuesday 7027 4194 3193 268 1398
2017-09-18 Monday 6855 3955 2867 236 1149
2017-09-17 Sunday 3176 2292 1319 50 593
2017-09-16 Saturday 3783 2829 1235 66 605
2017-09-15 Friday 6565 4150 1951 435 1457