Pages Hits Summary Report

Date Day Hits Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2017-07-25 Tuesday 3549 2566 665 178 480
2017-07-24 Monday 8054 5187 2341 222 1012
2017-07-23 Sunday 5480 4636 997 111 443
2017-07-22 Saturday 5054 4224 1218 46 360
2017-07-21 Friday 8252 6180 2203 411 968
2017-07-20 Thursday 8612 6195 3008 194 852
2017-07-19 Wednesday 9348 6773 3331 331 1109
2017-07-18 Tuesday 8210 5475 3598 125 1094
2017-07-17 Monday 8186 5325 3164 226 967
2017-07-16 Sunday 5105 4206 1828 84 405