Pages Hits Summary Report

Date Day Hits Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2017-11-19 Sunday 1470 1243 564 36 212
2017-11-18 Saturday 4541 3277 1505 240 635
2017-11-17 Friday 5405 3184 1810 286 898
2017-11-16 Thursday 5570 3207 1732 354 1482
2017-11-15 Wednesday 6329 3855 1952 318 1130
2017-11-14 Tuesday 6305 3653 2707 315 1151
2017-11-13 Monday 7655 4821 2146 256 1196
2017-11-12 Sunday 3702 2841 1197 61 470
2017-11-11 Saturday 4423 3351 1378 189 526
2017-11-10 Friday 5755 3592 2208 323 1057