Pages Hits Summary Report

Date Day Hits Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2017-05-29 Monday 3369 2657 776 88 202
2017-05-28 Sunday 5421 4822 1059 53 363
2017-05-27 Saturday 9203 8204 1421 166 598
2017-05-26 Friday 11013 9007 3735 314 817
2017-05-25 Thursday 8945 6654 3741 251 907
2017-05-24 Wednesday 6934 4546 4727 225 982
2017-05-23 Tuesday 8142 5466 3966 240 827
2017-05-22 Monday 7571 5074 3310 316 1064
2017-05-21 Sunday 5194 4400 1092 71 357
2017-05-20 Saturday 5954 4738 1484 210 645