Pages Views Summary Report

Date Day Views Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2020-02-24 Monday 3682 2468 1599 74 758
2020-02-23 Sunday 5074 3789 2278 91 1010
2020-02-22 Saturday 5133 3383 2551 138 1088
2020-02-21 Friday 7699 4429 4418 236 2133
2020-02-20 Thursday 11039 7405 4953 288 2078
2020-02-19 Wednesday 9026 4972 4735 347 1924
2020-02-18 Tuesday 9562 5308 4402 259 1860
2020-02-17 Monday 9792 5363 4455 232 2156
2020-02-16 Sunday 5608 4357 2356 58 1032
2020-02-15 Saturday 5610 3580 2841 277 1433